BPM Supreme teamed up with YoungCalifornia to put together a series of mixes and release them daily during Summer season; titling it Summer Sessions. New member to the YNGCA family, Brandon had to show his skills and prove his rank. Take a listen to the mix and see the track-list to see what is hot on the streets!

1. Kool John, P-LO, IAMSU – On One 2. Lil Dicky, Fetty Wap, Rich Homie Quan – Save Dat Money 3. Jidenna, T-Pain – Classic Man (remix) 4. Kalin & Myles, Derek King, Anjali – Bassline 5. Anjali Worldwide, IAMSU – Loveless 6. Pia Mia, Chris Brown, Tyga – Do It Again 7. Omarion, Chris Brown, Jhene Aiko – Post To Be 8. Kool John, P-LO, IAMSU – Every Night 9. Kehlani, Trey Songz – The Way (remix) 10. Kid Ink – Imagine 11. Eric Bellinger, Fetty Wap, 2 Chainz – Valet 12. YG – Twist My Fingaz 13. Jay 305, Joe Moses – Thuggin 14. Ty Dolla $ign, TeeCee4800, Joe Moses, YG – Only Right 15. AKA Frank, IAMSU – Backwoods & Back Rubs 16. Mike Dash E – Stack It Up 17. Nef The Pharaoh – Big Tymin 18. Dej Loaf, Kid Ink – Be Real 19. Vell – Out The Way 20. Fetty Wap – I’m Straight 21. LoveRance – On Her


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All